About Us

Rodeo Association Board of Directors

Top Row from the left: Greg King, Dennis Corzine, Joseph Merritt, Frank Schlitz, Steve Babish, Tim Shew, LC Kaylor

Middle Row from left: Donna Walker, Luis Martinez, Frank Wittich

Lower row from left: Dianne Shew, Kenny Walker

Not Pictured: Gail Inman

Our Mission

The Springville Rodeo Association continues a long tradition of serving a community of 1,000 and surrounding areas. Years of generosity have helped us grow and has allowed us to support our community and keep the western tradition of rodeo alive.

Springville Rodeo Foundation 501(c)(3)

The Foundation receives donations and grants for the advancement of tomorrow’s rodeo leaders, create a greater public awareness of rodeo and livestock, and grow the understanding of the the role of Rodeo in rural America today. Our all-volunteer organization helps accomplish this through education, exploration, experience, and the sponsorship of special events overseen by the Springville Rodeo Association. As a 501(c)(3) charitable organization, donations to the Foundation are tax deductible. The Foundation board is composed of John Konda, Wayne Berry, Dennis Corzine, Julie Ladrigan, and Kenny Walker.